Farewell Alligator Man

Joel Savoy, Kelli Jones, Reeb Willms and Caleb Klauder

Brand New Release from Valcour Records in Eunice Louisiana and produced by Joel Savoy. This is our newest release to date.
Featuring the songs of Jimmy C Newman with Joel Savoy, Keli Jones, Caleb Klauder and Reeb Willms. Joined by Russ Blake on pedal Steel, Ned Folkerth on drums, Gary Newman on Bass.
Pre oder here: http://www.valcourrecords.com/vinyl/farewell-alligator-man-a-tribute-to-the-music-of-jimmy-c-newman

Read more… close